Unser Team

-

Unser Team

Norbert Pfeil

Geschäftsführer
Verkauf Pkw und Motorräder

06421-975113
pfeil@tec-motors.de

Winfried Horn

Geschäftsführer
Verkauf Motorräder

06421-975119
horn@tec-motors.de

Sebastian Bunzeck

Geschäftsführer
KFZ-Meister und Werkstattleiter

06421-975131
bunzeck@tec-motors.de

Achim Brands

Ersatzteilverkauf

06421-975112
06421-975121
brands@tec-motors.de

Martina Michel

Bekleidungsverkauf

06421-97510
06421-9751-20

Matthias Braun

Fahrzeugverkauf

06421-975117
m.braun@tec-motors.de

Stefan Fischer

KFZ-Meister Pkw

06421-975115
06421-975111
fischer@tec-motors.de

Waldemar Pitkowski

KFZ-Mechatroniker Pkw

06421-975115
pitkowski@tec-motors.de

Nicoline Rusch

Auszubildende KFZ-Mechatronikerin

Sven Nickel

KFZ-Meister Motorrad

06421-975131

Steffen Streu

Zweiradmechatroniker

06421-975131

Armin Sauer

Zweiradmechatroniker

06421-975131