Unser Team

-

Unser Team

Norbert Pfeil

Geschäftsführer u. KFZ-Meister

06421-975113
pfeil@tec-motors.de

Winfried Horn

Geschäftsführer u. KFZ-Meister

06421-975119
horn@tec-motors.de

Michael Stanzel

KFZ Verkauf

06421-9751-17
06421-9751-20
stanzel@tec-motors.de

Achim Brands

Ersatzteile

06421-975112
06421-975121
brands@tec-motors.de

Stefan Fischer

KFZ-Meister

06421-975115
06421-975111
fischer@tec-motors.de

Waldemar Pitkowski

Geselle

06421-975115
pitkowski@tec-motors.de

Sebastian Bunzeck

KFZ Meister und Werkstattleiter

06421-975131
bunzeck@tec-motors.de

Steffen Streu

Geselle

06421-975131

Sven Nickel

Geselle

06421-975131

Robin Siebert

Auszubildender

06421-975115
06421-9751-20

Martina Michel

Verkauf Bekleidung

06421-97510
06421-9751-20